Time to Make the Cookies…

Happy December, everyone!

I’m both excited that this month has arrived and a little spooked that it’s already December. The fact that we’re just a month away from a new year beginning is kind of mind-blowing. However, with December comes…

25 Days of Cookies!

Amy, a creative blogger who shares all sorts of fun and crafty ideas at This Heart of Mine, has pulled together a great group of collaborators to showcase a new cookie recipe each day for the first 25 days of December. She was kind enough to let me hop on this tasty bandwagon, and I’ll be contributing a post/recipe later this month. In the meantime, be sure to check out her site and the new recipes that will come every day (I know I will!). She even shared a button that you’ll find on my sidebar that can take you straight to her site – and the recipes. I’ll be sure to let you know when my post runs, too.

Whether you’ve got a cookie exchange on the horizon, love to bake yourself into a holiday mood, or just treat your household to a little home-baked goodness, this project is sure to give a little inspiration where it’s needed.

I can’t wait!

One thought on “Time to Make the Cookies…

Leave a Reply

